http://de.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Ventilator > USB-Clip-Lüfter

USB-Clip-Lüfter

Produktkategorie von USB-Clip-Lüfter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, USB-Clip-Lüfter , Clip auf Fan Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Clip auf Schreibtischventilator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mini Fan mit Clip Licht Wasserspray

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: 190300

Mini Fan mit Clip Licht Wasserspray DUAL MODI - USB Tischventilator und Luftbefeuchter 2-in-1. Wenn der kleine Tank mit Wasser gefüllt ist, kann der Ventilator 25 Minuten lang Nebel sprühen. Es kann Ihre Haut feucht machen und Luft frisch machen....
Minifan Singapur Sri Lanka Südafrika

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH-1709

USB-Tischventilator und Luftbefeuchter 2-in-1. Wenn der kleine Tank mit Wasser gefüllt ist, kann der Ventilator 25 Minuten lang Nebel sprühen. Es kann Ihre Haut feucht machen und Luft frisch machen. Sie werden sich sehr wohl fühlen. 2...
android phone mini leiser fan preis projekt

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH-1709

USB-Tischventilator und Luftbefeuchter 2-in-1. Wenn der kleine Tank mit Wasser gefüllt ist, kann der Ventilator 25 Minuten lang Nebel sprühen. Es kann Ihre Haut feucht machen und Luft frisch machen. Sie werden sich sehr wohl fühlen. 2...
Floor Standing Air Conditioner Tabelle Entwurf kleiner Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1903

Floor Standing Air Conditioner Tabelle Entwurf kleiner Fan DUAL MODI - USB Tischventilator und Luftbefeuchter 2-in-1. Wenn der kleine Tank mit Wasser gefüllt ist, kann der Ventilator 25 Minuten lang Nebel sprühen. Es kann Ihre Haut feucht machen und...
Tragbare Mini-Standfuß-Ventilator-Spielzeug-Reise-Timer

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: 1903-04

Tragbare Mini-Standfuß-Ventilator-Spielzeug-Reise-Timer [Hohe Qualität] - Mit ABS-Kunststoff als Material ist ABS ein idealer Werkstoff für strukturelle Anwendungen, wenn Schlagfestigkeit, Festigkeit und Steifigkeit gefordert sind. Es ist ziemlich...
Elektrischer Stand kleine Mini Fan Travel Timer Spielzeug

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: 1903-02

Elektrischer Stand kleine Mini Fan Travel Timer Spielzeug Ultra-leise und hohe Qualität-Ausgestattet mit einem bürstenlosen Motor, leiser, stabiler und mit einer längeren Lebensdauer. Verwendung für intensive persönliche Kühlung oder energiesparende...
Neuankömmlinge 2018 Mini Fan leise wiederaufladbare Fernbedienung

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: 1903-01

Neuankömmlinge 2018 Mini Fan leise wiederaufladbare Fernbedienung DUAL MODI - USB Tischventilator und Luftbefeuchter 2-in-1. Wenn der kleine Tank mit Wasser gefüllt ist, kann der Ventilator 25 Minuten lang Nebel sprühen. Es kann Ihre Haut feucht...
Multifunktions-USB-Mini-Akku-Handy-Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: 1903001

Multifunktions-USB-Mini-Akku-Handy-Fan DUAL MODI - USB Tischventilator und Luftbefeuchter 2-in-1. Wenn der kleine Tank mit Wasser gefüllt ist, kann der Ventilator 25 Minuten lang Nebel sprühen. Es kann Ihre Haut feucht machen und Luft frisch machen....
China USB-Clip-Lüfter Lieferanten

Mini und gut aussehend , großer leistungsfähiger tragbarer Batterieventilator / USB-Schreibtischventilator.


Leistungsstark - Hochwertiger Motor, maximale Windgeschwindigkeit 75ft / s, 3 Geschwindigkeiten (niedrig, mittel, hoch)


USB oder Batterie - angetrieben durch USB oder Batterie 2200mAh 18650 (INBEGRIFFEN), Batterie der hohen Qualität, austauschbar und nachladbar, 2,5 ~ 6 Stunden Arbeitszeit hängen von der unterschiedlichen Geschwindigkeit ab, USB aufladend


Sehr kompakt - 13 * 3,3 * 9 cm (5,1 * 1,3 * 3,5 Zoll), Portabilität, handlich, leicht, einfach zu tragen


Wide Anwendungen - Bring kühlen Wind zu Ihnen, wohin Sie gehen, Sie können auch um den Hals hängen, Ideal für draußen, Camping, draußen laufen, Reisen, Pool schwimmen, Strand, Auto Rücksitz, kann auch zu Hause und im Büro, während des Studiums verwendet werden / Arbeit / Schlaf, Ihr Schreibtisch, Laptop, Küche und überall brauchen kühlen Wind.

mini cold fan 1

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Janet Ms. Janet
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Home > Products > Mini Fan > Usb Clip Fan

Usb Clip Fan

Product categories of Usb Clip Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Usb Clip Fan, Clip On Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clip On Desk Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Mini Fan With Clip Light Water Spray

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: 190300

Mini Fan With Clip Light Water Spray DUAL MODES – USB desk fan and humidifier 2-in-1. When the small tank is filled with water, the fan can spray mist for 25 minutes. It can let your skin moist and make air fresh. You will feel very comfortable....
China Usb Clip Fan of with CE
mini fan singapore sri lanka south africa

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH-1709

USB desk fan and humidifier 2-in-1. When the small tank is filled with water, the fan can spray mist for 25 minutes. It can let your skin moist and make air fresh. You will feel very comfortable.2 Speeds-Soft breeze or a stronger airflow per your...
China Manufacturer of Clip On Fan
android phone mini quiet fan price project

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH-1709

USB desk fan and humidifier 2-in-1. When the small tank is filled with water, the fan can spray mist for 25 minutes. It can let your skin moist and make air fresh. You will feel very comfortable.2 Speeds-Soft breeze or a stronger airflow per your...
Customized Clip On Desk Fan Made in China
Floor Standing Air Conditioner Table Draft Small Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1903

Floor Standing Air Conditioner Table Draft Small Fan DUAL MODES – USB desk fan and humidifier 2-in-1. When the small tank is filled with water, the fan can spray mist for 25 minutes. It can let your skin moist and make air fresh. You will feel very...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Usb Clip Fan
New Arrivals 2018 Mini Fan Quiet Rechargeable Remote

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: 1903-01

New Arrivals 2018 Mini Fan Quiet Rechargeable Remote DUAL MODES – USB desk fan and humidifier 2-in-1. When the small tank is filled with water, the fan can spray mist for 25 minutes. It can let your skin moist and make air fresh. You will feel very...
China Supplier of Usb Clip Fan
Multifunction USB Mini Rechargeable Handy Personal Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: 1903001

Multifunction USB Mini Rechargeable Handy Personal Fan DUAL MODES – USB desk fan and humidifier 2-in-1. When the small tank is filled with water, the fan can spray mist for 25 minutes. It can let your skin moist and make air fresh. You will feel...
Expert Manufacturer of Clip On Fan
Portable Mini Electric Stand Fan Toy Travel Timer

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: 1903-04

Portable Mini Electric Stand Fan Toy Travel Timer [High Quality]-Using ABS plastic as material, ABS is an ideal material for structural applications when impact resistance, strength, and stiffness are required. It is pretty durable having bounced...
Competitive Clip On Desk Fan China Manufacturer
Electric Stand Small Mini Fan Travel Timer Toy

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: 1903-02

Electric Stand Small Mini Fan Travel Timer Toy Ultra Quiet and High Quality-Equipped with a brush less motor,quieter,more stable and with a longer service life. Use for intense personal cooling or energy-saving air circulation Can be used on table...
High Quality Small Usb Clip Fan China Manufacturer
China Usb Clip Fan Suppliers

Mini and nice looking, great powerful portable Battery Fan/ Usb Desk Fan.


Powerful - High quality motor, max wind speed 75ft/s, 3 speed (low, medium, high)


USB or Battery - Powered by USB or 2200mAh 18650 battery ( INCLUDED ), High quality battery, replaceable and rechargeable, 2.5~6 hours working time depend on different speed, USB charging


Very Compact - 13*3.3*9cm (5.1*1.3*3.5 inch), portability, handy, lightweight, easy to carry


Wide applications - Bring cool wind to you anywhere you go, you can also hang around your neck, Ideal for outdoors, camping, outside walking running, traveling, pool swimming, beach, car backseat, also can used at home and office, during studying/work/sleep, your desk, laptop, kitchen, and anywhere need cool wind.

mini cold fan 1

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Ms. Janet
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier