http://ru.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мини-Вентилятор > Настольный Вентилятор Рабочий Стол

Настольный Вентилятор Рабочий Стол

Категория продукта Настольный Вентилятор Рабочий Стол , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Настольный Вентилятор Рабочий Стол , Небольшой Настольный Вентилятор поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Рабочий Стол R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Рука держать портативный аккумуляторная USB мини-вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: Hand Hold Portable Fan

Настольных ПК портативный USB мини настольный вентилятор аккумуляторная батарея Этот USB мини-вентилятор рабочего стола первоначально разработан, оборудован двумя двигателями вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных направлениях,...
Мини Персональный Портативный Вентилятор Охлаждения

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: Mini Handheld Fan

ЭКО-дружественных USB зарядка мини-вентилятор стол оптом Источник-Glamouric питания USB портативный вентилятор питание от встроенный-в 2000 мАч аккумулятор,и можно заряжать с помощью кабеля USB(входит в комплект). Широко использованный в офисе,на...
ЭКО-дружественных USB зарядка мини-вентилятор стол оптом

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1928

ЭКО-дружественных USB зарядка мини-вентилятор стол оптом Источник-Glamouric питания USB портативный вентилятор питание от встроенный-в 2000 мАч аккумулятор,и можно заряжать с помощью кабеля USB(входит в комплект). Широко использованный в офисе,на...
Мини USB портативный вентилятор для офиса компьютерный стол

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1928

Мини USB портативный вентилятор для офиса компьютерный стол Источник-Glamouric питания USB портативный вентилятор питание от встроенный-в 2000 мАч аккумулятор,и можно заряжать с помощью кабеля USB(входит в комплект). Настоящим спасением в жаркое...
Подгонянный Электрический 5В охлаждения USB мини-вентилятор портативный

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1928

Подгонянный Электрический 5В охлаждения USB мини-вентилятор портативный Источник-Glamouric питания USB портативный вентилятор питание от встроенный-в 2000 мАч аккумулятор,и можно заряжать с помощью кабеля USB(входит в комплект). Настоящим спасением...
Porteable настольный мини USB-Вентилятор охлаждения с зажимом

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1928

Porteable настольный мини USB-Вентилятор охлаждения с зажимом Источник-Glamouric питания USB портативный вентилятор питание от встроенный-в 2000 мАч аккумулятор,и можно заряжать с помощью кабеля USB(входит в комплект). 3 скорости-все в одном кнопка...
Настольных ПК портативный USB мини настольный вентилятор аккумуляторная батарея

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Настольных ПК портативный USB мини настольный вентилятор аккумуляторная батарея Этот USB мини-вентилятор рабочего стола первоначально разработан, оборудован двумя двигателями вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных направлениях,...
Портативный USB аккумуляторная батарея мини-вентилятор стол

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Портативный USB аккумуляторная батарея мини-вентилятор стол Этот USB мини-вентилятор рабочего стола первоначально разработан, оборудован двумя двигателями вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных направлениях, чтобы произвести...
Портативный вентилятор USB стоя угол Регулируемый вентилятор, рабочий стол

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Портативный вентилятор USB стоя угол Регулируемый вентилятор, рабочий стол Этот USB мини-вентилятор рабочего стола первоначально разработан, оборудован двумя двигателями вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных направлениях, чтобы...
USB мини портативный вентилятор рабочий стол двойной лезвия Перезаряжаемые

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

USB мини портативный вентилятор рабочий стол двойной лезвия Перезаряжаемые Этот USB мини-вентилятор рабочего стола первоначально разработан, оборудован двумя двигателями вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных направлениях, чтобы...
Мини USB стол вентилятор двойного лезвия Перезаряжаемые вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Мини USB стол вентилятор двойного лезвия Перезаряжаемые вентилятор Этот USB мини-вентилятор рабочего стола первоначально разработан, оборудован двумя двигателями вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных направлениях, чтобы произвести...
Лето портативный USB вентилятор с аккумулятором

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Лето портативный USB вентилятор с аккумулятором Двойной мотор/лопастей: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы произвести сильный ветер с низким уровнем шума. Низким уровнем шума:...
Мини-стол настольный вентилятор USB с сильным ветром

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Мини-стол настольный вентилятор USB с сильным ветром Двойной мотор/лопастей: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы произвести сильный ветер с низким уровнем шума. Питание от...
Лето портативный Питание от порта USB мини рабочего настольный вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Лето портативный Питание от порта USB мини рабочего настольный вентилятор Двойной мотор/лопастей: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы произвести сильный ветер с низким уровнем...
Портативный Питание от порта USB настольный вентилятор Электронный Вентилятор охлаждения

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Портативный Питание от порта USB настольный вентилятор Электронный Вентилятор охлаждения Материал: ABS;Размер продукта: 10*8.5*13.5 см/3.93*3.34*5.31 дюйма. С тихой работы, вы можете сохранить ваши кровати и спать с комфортом без шума беспокоит вас....
Летом Популярны Мини Настольный Вентилятор Двойной Вентилятор Лезвия

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Летом Популярны Мини Настольный Вентилятор Двойной Вентилятор Лезвия Двойной мотор/лопастей: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы произвести сильный ветер с низким уровнем шума. С...
Небольшой Настольный USB Вентилятор Лето Вентилятор Охлаждения На Воздухе

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Небольшой Настольный USB Вентилятор Лето Вентилятор Охлаждения На Воздухе Двойной мотор/лопастей: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы произвести сильный ветер с низким уровнем...
Самый лучший продавая Перезаряжаемые портативный вентилятор мини-вентилятор USB

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Самый лучший продавая Перезаряжаемые портативный вентилятор мини-вентилятор USB Принять специальные бесщеточный мотор Длительный срок службы, низкий уровень шума,ультра-тонкий внешний вид Применение:Торговый,отдых на природе,играя...
Мини-USB зарядное устройство Мощность потребления вентилятора

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Мини-USB зарядное устройство Мощность потребления вентилятора Материал: прочный АБС-пластик. Могут быть размещены на столе, типа USB, он может на компьютере. Компактный и портативный дизайн: идеально подходит для путешествий, потому что его легкий...
2018 Оптовая Портативный Вентилятор Кондиционер Кулер Вентилятор Цена

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

2018 Оптовая Портативный Вентилятор Кондиционер Кулер Вентилятор Цена Регулируемая удара сила: ручка переключателя предназначена для регулировки силы удара на двух уровнях(0-стоп, 1-слабая, 2-сильная) Компактный и портативный дизайн: идеально...
Китай Настольный Вентилятор Рабочий Стол  Поставщики
Висит зонтик дизайн: уникальный стиль дизайна, вы можете повесить вентилятор над собой зонтик или зонтик.Дизайн идеально подходит для наружной толпы, и вам не придется беспокоиться о на свежем воздухе, даже если температура настолько высока, что этот вентилятор может охладить вас вниз,это должн иметь для лета.

Складной и многофункциональный дизайн: этот вентилятор можно сложить на 180°.Вы можете использовать этот вентилятор: ①hold его на руку, ②put его на стол, ③hang его на зонтик, ④clip его на другие предметы; если Вы не знаете, как использовать его, пожалуйста, посмотрите на картинку или связаться с нами. Если вы ищите лучшего применения, Вы также можете сообщить нам.

Источник энергии: этот вентилятор USB-порт аккумуляторная модель. Он также может быть питается непосредственно от батареи, но вы должны удалить изоляцию от батарейного отсека, в противном случае он не будет заряжаться или использовать.Кабель USB можно заряжать с компьютера, мобильных устройств, банк силы и так далее.

3 регулируемых уровня скорости:низкая/средняя/высокая скорость уровень.Отрегулируйте скорость вентилятора, нажав кнопку питания.И 6pcs лезвия вентилятор, сильный ветер, ветер, расстояние до 3м. Безщеточный мотор делает вентилятор прочный.Эффективная мощность и схемотехника преобразования может минимизировать потери, чтобы сохранить энергию и защитить окружающую среду.

Портативный и легкий вес конструкции:когда вы выходите на улицу, вы можете положить его в сумку с собой,особенно подходит для летних путешествий или спорта на открытом воздухе,вы можете взять его в любом месте,как НБА/Чемпионат Мира/Футбол/или какую-либо деятельность.

61MSe4zWMnL._SL1000_

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Janet Ms. Janet
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Home > Products > Mini Fan > Table Desk Fan

Table Desk Fan

Product categories of Table Desk Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Table Desk Fan, Small Table Desk Fan suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mini Table Desk Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hand Hold Portable Rechargeable USB Mini Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Hand Hold Portable Fan

Desktop Portable USB Mini Desk Fan Rechargeable Battery This USB mini desktop fan is originally designed, equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the minimum power...
China Table Desk Fan of with CE
Mini Personal Cooling Handheld Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: Mini Handheld Fan

Eco Friendly USB Charging Mini Desk Fan Wholesale Power Source-Glamouric USB handheld fan is powered up by a built-in 2000 mAh rechargeable battery,and can be charged by a USB cable(included in the package). Widely used in...
China Manufacturer of Small Table Desk Fan
Eco Friendly USB Charging Mini Desk Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1928

Eco Friendly USB Charging Mini Desk Fan Wholesale Power Source-Glamouric USB handheld fan is powered up by a built-in 2000 mAh rechargeable battery,and can be charged by a USB cable(included in the package). Widely used in...
Customized Mini Table Desk Fan Made in China
Mini Portable USB Fan For Office Computer Table

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1928

Mini Portable USB Fan For Office Computer Table Power Source-Glamouric USB handheld fan is powered up by a built-in 2000 mAh rechargeable battery,and can be charged by a USB cable(included in the package). A Life Saver in Hot Summer-It is getting...
Professional Manufacturer of Small Table Fan
Customized Electric 5V Cooling USB Mini Fan Portable

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1928

Customized Electric 5V Cooling USB Mini Fan Portable Power Source-Glamouric USB handheld fan is powered up by a built-in 2000 mAh rechargeable battery,and can be charged by a USB cable(included in the package). A Life Saver in Hot Summer-It is...
China Supplier of Table Desk Fan
Porteable Desktop Mini USB Cooling Fan With Clip

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1928

Porteable Desktop Mini USB Cooling Fan With Clip Power Source-Glamouric USB handheld fan is powered up by a built-in 2000 mAh rechargeable battery,and can be charged by a USB cable(included in the package). 3 Speeds-All in one on/off...
Expert Manufacturer of Small Table Desk Fan
Desktop Portable USB Mini Desk Fan Rechargeable Battery

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Desktop Portable USB Mini Desk Fan Rechargeable Battery This USB mini desktop fan is originally designed, equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the minimum power...
Competitive Mini Table Desk Fan China Manufacturer
Portable Handheld USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Portable Handheld USB Rechargeable Battery Table Mini Fan This USB mini desktop fan is originally designed, equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the minimum power...
High Quality Small Table Fan China Manufacturer
Portable USB Fan Standing Angle Adjustable Desk Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Portable USB Fan Standing Angle Adjustable Desk Fan This USB mini desktop fan is originally designed, equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the minimum power consumption...
China Table Desk Fan Supplier
USB Mini Portable Desk Fan Dual Blade Rechargeable

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

USB Mini Portable Desk Fan Dual Blade Rechargeable This USB mini desktop fan is originally designed, equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the minimum power consumption and...
China Factory of Small Table Desk Fan
Mini USB Desk Fan Dual Blade Rechargeable Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini USB Desk Fan Dual Blade Rechargeable Fan This USB mini desktop fan is originally designed, equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the minimum power consumption and the...
Summer Portable USB Cooling Fan With Rechargeable Battery

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Summer Portable USB Cooling Fan With Rechargeable Battery Double Motor/Blades: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong wind with low noise. Low-noise: motors work very quietly, and the noise is...
Mini Desk Table USB Fan With Strong Winds

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini Desk Table USB Fan With Strong Winds Double Motor/Blades: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong wind with low noise. Powered by rechargeable battery(800MA 18650 Li-ion battery, contained in...
Summer Portable USB Powered Mini Desktop Table Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Summer Portable USB Powered Mini Desktop Table Fan Double Motor/Blades: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong wind with low noise. Perfect Fan for the office, home, dorm, office, library, games...
Portable USB Powered Desktop Fan Electronic Cooling Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Portable USB Powered Desktop Fan Electronic Cooling Fan Material: ABS;Product Size: 10*8.5*13.5cm/3.93*3.34*5.31inch. With quiet operation, you can keep this by your bedside and sleep comfortably without the noise bothering you. Perfect Fan for the...
Summer Popular Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Summer Popular Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan Double Motor/Blades: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong wind with low noise. With quiet operation, you can keep this by your bedside and sleep...
Small Desktop Usb Fan Summer Air Cooling Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Small Desktop Usb Fan Summer Air Cooling Fan Double Motor/Blades: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong wind with low noise. Powered by rechargeable battery(800MA 18650 Li-ion battery, contained in...
Best Selling Rechargeable Portable Fan Mini USB Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Best Selling Rechargeable Portable Fan Mini USB Fan Adopt the special brushless motor Long service life, low noise,ultra-thin appearance Application:Shopping,camping,playing football,concert,running,climbing,etc. Perfect Fan for the office, home,...
Mini USB Battery Charger Power Consumption Table Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini USB Battery Charger Power Consumption Table Fan Material: durable ABS plastic. Can be placed on the table, USB type, it can on the computer. Small and Portable Design: Perfect for travel because its lightweight design makes it even easier to...
2018 Wholesale Portable Fan Air Cooler Fan Price

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

2018 Wholesale Portable Fan Air Cooler Fan Price Adjustable blow strength: a knob switch is designed for adjusting blow strength at two levels(0-stop, 1-weak, 2-strong) Small and Portable Design: Perfect for travel because its lightweight design...
China Table Desk Fan Suppliers
Hanging Umbrella Design: Unique design style, you can hang the fan above your umbrella or parasol.The design is ideal for outdoor crowds, and you don't have to worry about the outdoors even when the temperature is so high, because this fan can cool you down,It's a must-have for the summer.

Folding And Multipurpose Design: This fan can fold up to 180°.You can use this fan: ①hold it on your hand, ②put it on the table, ③hang it on the sun umbrella, ④clip it on other objects; If you don't know how to use it, please look at the picture or contact us. If you find better uses, you can also tell us.

ENERGY SOURCE: This fan is a USB port rechargeable model. It can also be powered directly by batteries, but you must remove the insulation from the battery compartment, otherwise it will not be recharged or used.USB cable can be charged with computer, mobile power, power bank and so on.

3 Adjustable Speed Level:Low/medium/high speed level.Adjust appropriate fan speed by pressing the power button repeatedly.And 6pcs fan blades, strong wind, wind distance up to 3m.Brushless motor makes the fan durable.Efficient power and conversion circuitry can minimize the loss to save energy and protect environment.

Portable Lightweight Design:When you go outside, you can put it in the bag with you,especially suitable for summer travel or outdoor sports,you can take it to anywhere,like NBA/World Cup Qualifiers/Football Game/or any activity.

61MSe4zWMnL._SL1000_

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Ms. Janet
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier