http://de.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Mini-Ventilator > Mini-Handventilator

Mini-Handventilator

Produktkategorie von Mini-Handventilator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mini-Handventilator , Handbetriebene batteriebetriebene Lüfter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Handgehaltener Batterie-Ventilator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Mini-USB-Akku-Lüfter-Großhandel

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Mini-USB-Akku-Lüfter-Großhandel Starker Luftstrom - Einstellbare 3 Einstellungen: Die Geschwindigkeit des tragbaren Lüfters kann je nach Bedarf zwischen niedrig, mittel, hoch eingestellt werden. 2 in1 Funktion: Der Aromatherapie-Fächer sorgt nicht...
Neueste USB Schreibtisch Tisch Mini Fan für Outdoor

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Neueste USB Schreibtisch Tisch Mini Fan für Outdoor Einstellbare Geschwindigkeitsstufe - Differenzgeschwindigkeitsstufe. Und 5 Stück Lüfterblätter, starke wind.Brushless Motor macht den Lüfter langlebig.Effiziente Stromversorgung und Umwandlung...
Heißer Sommer-kühler Fan-Handpult-Tischplattenlüfter

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Heißer Sommer-kühler Fan-Handpult-Tischplattenlüfter Einstellbare Geschwindigkeitsstufe - Differenzgeschwindigkeitsstufe. Und 5 Stück Lüfterblätter, starke wind.Brushless Motor macht den Lüfter langlebig.Effiziente Stromversorgung und Umwandlung...
Neueste Design Handheld 5 Klingen Desktop-elektronische Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Neueste Design Handheld 5 Klingen Desktop-elektronische Fan USB Port wiederaufladbar - Dieser Lüfter ist ein wiederaufladbares Modell mit USB-Anschluss. USB-Kabel kann mit Computer, mobiler Energie, Energienbank und so weiter aufgeladen werden....
Hochwertige Desktop-Elektronik Samll Fan für den Sommer

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Hochwertige Desktop-Elektronik Samll Fan für den Sommer USB Port wiederaufladbar - Dieser Lüfter ist ein wiederaufladbares Modell mit USB-Anschluss. USB-Kabel kann mit Computer, mobiler Energie, Energienbank und so weiter aufgeladen werden....
Sommer-Laptop USB-Ventilator-Schreibtisch-tragbarer aufladender Ventilator

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Sommer-Laptop USB-Ventilator-Schreibtisch-tragbarer aufladender Ventilator [USB aufladbar] Verbinden Sie es mit dem USB-Anschluss von verschiedenen Geräten, wie Laptop, USB-Ladegerät und Powerbank, um es aufzuladen. [Mehrfachnutzung] Legen Sie es zu...
Mini-Handheld-Computer-Schreibtisch-Fan mit USB-Ladekabel

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Mini-Handheld-Computer-Schreibtisch-Fan mit USB-Ladekabel [USB aufladbar] Verbinden Sie es mit dem USB-Anschluss von verschiedenen Geräten, wie Laptop, USB-Ladegerät und Powerbank, um es aufzuladen. [Lange Betriebszeit] Nach einer vollen Ladezeit...
2018 Tragbarer Mini-USB-Handlüfter für den Außenbereich

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

2018 Tragbarer Mini-USB-Handlüfter für den Außenbereich [USB aufladbar] Verbinden Sie es mit dem USB-Anschluss von verschiedenen Geräten, wie Laptop, USB-Ladegerät und Powerbank, um es aufzuladen. [Lange Betriebszeit] Nach einer vollen Ladezeit von...
Camping Reisen tragbare Mini wiederaufladbare USB-Lüfter

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Camping Reisen tragbare Mini wiederaufladbare USB-Lüfter [Lange Betriebszeit] Nach einer vollen Ladezeit von 3,5 Stunden kann es 3 bis 13 Stunden dauern, abhängig von der gewählten Geschwindigkeit. [Einstellbare Geschwindigkeit] 3 Geschwindigkeiten,...
2018 Hot Mini Handheld USB elektrische Fan Großhandel

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

2018 Hot Mini Handheld USB elektrische Fan Großhandel [Mehrfachnutzung] Legen Sie es zu Hause oder im Büro auf einen Tisch / Schreibtisch. Halten Sie es beim Reisen, Camping, Wandern oder Angeln. [USB aufladbar] Verbinden Sie es mit dem...
Portable Lithium Batterie betriebene Tischventilator

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Portable Lithium Batterie betriebene Tischventilator Tragbar und leicht. Mit abnehmbarer Basis können Sie es auf den Desktop legen, oder Sie können es auch mit der Hand halten. Wenn Sie nach draußen gehen, können Sie es in die Tasche mit Ihnen...
Mini-elektrischer Tisch USB-Lüfter für Büro

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1931

Mini-elektrischer Tisch USB-Lüfter für Büro Tragbar und leicht. Mit abnehmbarer Basis können Sie es auf den Desktop legen, oder Sie können es auch mit der Hand halten. Wenn Sie nach draußen gehen, können Sie es in die Tasche mit Ihnen legen. Es ist...
Meistverkaufte wiederaufladbare Fan Mini Portable USB Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

Meistverkaufte wiederaufladbare Fan Mini Portable USB Fan Dural-Motor: Zwei Lüfterblätter drehen sich gegenläufig und werden von verschiedenen Motoren angetrieben, um starken Schlag und niedrige Geräusche zu erzeugen Geräuscharm: Motoren arbeiten...
Sommer tragbare Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Sommer tragbare Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan Oszillationstischlüfter - Drücken Sie die mittlere Taste, um die Oszillationsfunktion ein- / auszuschalten. Automatische Links / Rechts-Oszillation: ca. 80 Grad; Mauuell auf / ab ca. 30 Grad. Dual...
Mini Desktop Usb Lüfter Sommerluftkühlung Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

Mini Desktop Usb Lüfter Sommerluftkühlung Fan Dual Blades: Zwei Lüfterblätter drehen sich gegenläufig und werden von verschiedenen Motoren angetrieben, um Kühlung und sanften Wind zu erzeugen. 2 Geschwindigkeitsstufen, wählen Sie Ihr Komfortniveau...
Meistverkaufte wiederaufladbare tragbare Mini USB Fan Großhandel

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

Meistverkaufte wiederaufladbare tragbare Mini USB Fan Großhandel Dual Blades: Zwei Lüfterblätter drehen sich gegenläufig und werden von verschiedenen Motoren angetrieben, um Kühlung und sanften Wind zu erzeugen. 2 Geschwindigkeitsstufen, wählen Sie...
Mini-USB-Ladegerät mit niedrigem Stromverbrauch Tischventilator

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

Mini-USB-Ladegerät mit niedrigem Stromverbrauch Tischventilator Dieser USB Mini Tischventilator sorgt für persönliche Kühlung zu Hause oder im Büro. ausgestattet mit zwei Motoren, die unterschiedliche Flügel antreiben, die sich in entgegengesetzte...
3 Farben Großhandel Tragbare Fan Luftkühler Fan

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

3 Farben Großhandel Tragbare Fan Luftkühler Fan Super-Quiet Personal Fan: Wir verwenden eine exklusive Möglichkeit, um das Geräusch zu steuern, wenn der Lüfter arbeitet. Das minimale Geräusch ist nahe bei 36db. Selbst auf der höchsten...
5-Zoll-Kopfrotation Mini-USB-Tischventilator

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

5-Zoll-Kopfrotation Mini-USB-Tischventilator Super-Quiet Personal Fan: Wir verwenden eine exklusive Möglichkeit, um das Geräusch zu steuern, wenn der Lüfter arbeitet. Das minimale Geräusch ist nahe bei 36db. Selbst auf der höchsten...
Portable USB Desktop Mini Lüfter mit Spinnkopf

Marke: Hygea

Verpakung: ein Licht eine Box

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 60000/Month

Zertifikate : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Modell: HH1927

Portable USB Desktop Mini Lüfter mit Spinnkopf Idealer Tischventilator: Dieser kleine Personal Desk USB Fan wurde ursprünglich aus hochwertigem ABS-Kunststoff hergestellt. Zwei Lüfterblätter drehen sich gegenläufig und werden von verschiedenen...
China Mini-Handventilator Lieferanten

Premium Qualität: Hergestellt aus hochwertigem ABS + Silikon, hat eine feste Struktur und druckfest. Sicher zu benutzen. Die sanfte Brise hält Sie im Sommer kühl


Mini Size & Portable: Leichtes, handliches & süßes Design, bequem in der Tasche zu tragen oder mit einem Lanyard (im Lieferumfang enthalten) zu befestigen, Sie können es überall hin mitnehmen.

USB -aufladbarer Ventilator: Eingebauter 1200mA Akku, kann durch USB-Ladegerät, Computer, Energienbank aufgeladen werden.

2 Geschwindigkeiten & 1 Schalter: Drücken Sie den Schalter nach unten bedeutet den Shutdown-Status, in der Mitte bedeutet die 1 Stände für die Low-Speed, nach oben bedeutet die 2 Ställe für die High-Speed.


Perfekt für: Büro, Heim, Schlafsaal, Arbeitszimmer, Bibliothek, Spielzimmer oder Outdoor-Aktivitäten - Strand, Picknick, Sportveranstaltungen, Camping, Wandern, Radfahren, Wandern, Radfahren, Klettern, Bootfahren, Reisen und vieles mehr.


mini usb fan 12

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Janet Ms. Janet
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Home > Products > Mini Fan > Handheld Mini Fan

Handheld Mini Fan

Product categories of Handheld Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld Mini Fan, Hand Held Battery Operated Fans suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hand Held Battery Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cooling Handheld Mini USB Rechargeable Battery Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Cooling Handheld Mini USB Rechargeable Battery Fan Wholesale Strong Airflow- Adjustable 3 Settings:The portable fan speed can be adjusted among low, medium, high according to your demands. 2 in1 Function:The aromatherapy fan not only gives you a...
China Handheld Mini Fan of with CE
Newest USB Desk Table Mini Fan for Outdoor

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Newest USB Desk Table Mini Fan for Outdoor Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level. And 5pcs fan blades, strong wind.Brushless motor makes the fan durable.Efficient power and conversion circuitry can minimize the loss to save energy and...
China Manufacturer of Hand Held Battery Operated Fans
Hot Summer Cool Fan Handheld Personal Desktop Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Hot Summer Cool Fan Handheld Personal Desktop Fan Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level. And 5pcs fan blades, strong wind.Brushless motor makes the fan durable.Efficient power and conversion circuitry can minimize the loss to save energy...
Customized Hand Held Battery Fan Made in China
Newest Design Handheld 5 Blades Desktop Electronic Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Newest Design Handheld 5 Blades Desktop Electronic Fan USB Port Rechargeable -- This fan is a USB port rechargeable model. USB cable can be charged with computer, mobile power, power bank and so on. Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level....
Professional Manufacturer of Small Hand Held Fan
High Quality Desktop Electronic Samll Fan For Summer

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

High Quality Desktop Electronic Samll Fan For Summer USB Port Rechargeable -- This fan is a USB port rechargeable model. USB cable can be charged with computer, mobile power, power bank and so on. Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level. And...
China Supplier of Handheld Mini Fan
Summer Laptop USB Fan Desktop Portable Charging Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Summer Laptop USB Fan Desktop Portable Charging Fan [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger and power bank, to charge it. [Multiple Usage]Put it on a table/desk at home or office. Hold it when traveling,...
Expert Manufacturer of Hand Held Battery Operated Fans
Mini Handheld Computer Desk Fan With USB Charging

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Mini Handheld Computer Desk Fan With USB Charging [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger and power bank, to charge it. [Long Operating Time]After fully charged for 3.5 hours, it can work 3 to 13 hours...
Competitive Hand Held Battery Fan China Manufacturer
2018 Portable Mini USB Handheld Fan for Outdoor

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

2018 Portable Mini USB Handheld Fan for Outdoor [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger and power bank, to charge it. [Long Operating Time]After fully charged for 3.5 hours, it can work 3 to 13 hours...
High Quality Small Hand Held Fan China Manufacturer
Camping Traveling Portable Mini Rechargeable Usb Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Camping Traveling Portable Mini Rechargeable Usb Fan [Long Operating Time]After fully charged for 3.5 hours, it can work 3 to 13 hours depending on the speed you choose. [Adjustable Speed]3 speeds, low/mid/high speed level. Enjoy the silent...
China Handheld Mini Fan Supplier
2018 Hot Mini Handheld USB Electrical Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

2018 Hot Mini Handheld USB Electrical Fan Wholesale [Multiple Usage]Put it on a table/desk at home or office. Hold it when traveling, camping, hiking or fishing. [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger...
China Factory of Hand Held Battery Operated Fans
Portable Lithium Battery Operated Rechargeable Table Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Portable Lithium Battery Operated Rechargeable Table Fan Portable and lightweight. With removable base, you can put it on the desktop, or you also can hold it with hand. When you go outside, you can put it in the bag with you .It is so convenient...
Mini Electric Table USB Cooling Fan For Office

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Mini Electric Table USB Cooling Fan For Office Portable and lightweight. With removable base, you can put it on the desktop, or you also can hold it with hand. When you go outside, you can put it in the bag with you .It is so convenient and...
Best Selling Rechargeable Fan Mini Portable USB Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Best Selling Rechargeable Fan Mini Portable USB Fan Dural-motor: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong blow and low noise Low-noise: motors work very quietly, and the noise is produced from the...
Summer Portable Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Place of Origin: China

Summer Portable Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan Oscillating Table Fan - Press the middle button to turn on/off the oscillation function. Automatic left/right oscillation: Approx 80 degree; Mauually up/ down approx 30 degree. Dual Blades: Two fan...
Mini Desktop Usb Fan Summer Air Cooling Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini Desktop Usb Fan Summer Air Cooling Fan Dual Blades: Two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to blow cooling & soft wind. 2 speed settings, select your level of comfort with high or low airflow Low-noise:...
Best Selling Rechargeable Portable Mini USB Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Best Selling Rechargeable Portable Mini USB Fan Wholesale Dual Blades: Two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to blow cooling & soft wind. 2 speed settings, select your level of comfort with high or low airflow...
Mini USB Charger Low Power Consumption Table Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini USB Charger Low Power Consumption Table Fan This USB Mini desk Fan provides personal cooling at home or in the office. ,equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the...
3 Colors Wholesale Portable Fan Air Cooler Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

3 Colors Wholesale Portable Fan Air Cooler Fan Super-Quiet Personal Fan: We use a exclusive way to control the noise when the fan works. The minimum noise is close to 36db.Even on the highest fan speed, it doesn't sound loud. A best gift to care...
5 inch Head Rotating Mini USB Desk Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

5 inch Head Rotating Mini USB Desk Fan Super-Quiet Personal Fan: We use a exclusive way to control the noise when the fan works. The minimum noise is close to 36db.Even on the highest fan speed, it doesn't sound loud. A best gift to care you, soft...
Portable USB Desktop Mini Fan with Spinning Head

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Portable USB Desktop Mini Fan with Spinning Head Ideal desk fan: This Small Personal Desk USB Fan is originally designed, made of high-quality ABS plastic.Two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to blow cooling &...
China Handheld Mini Fan Suppliers

Premium Qaulity:Made of high-quality ABS+Silicone, has a solid structure and pressure-resistant. Safe to use. The soft breeze to keep you cool in the summer


Mini Size & Portable: Lightweight, handheld & cute design, convinent to carry in your bag or hang with a Lanyard(included), you can take it anywhere you like.

USB Rechargeable Fan: Built-in 1200mA rechargeable battery, can be charged by USB charger, computer, power bank.

2 Speeds & 1 Switch:Push the switch to the bottom means the shutdown state, to the middle means the 1 stalls for the low-speed, to the top means the 2 stalls for the high-speed.


Perfect For:The office, home, dorm, study, library, games room or outdoor activities - beach, picnic, sporting events, camping, hiking, cycling, backpacking, biking, climbing, boating, travel and more.


mini usb fan 12

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Ms. Janet
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier