http://ru.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Мини-Вентилятор > Портативный Мини-Вентилятор

Портативный Мини-Вентилятор

Категория продукта Портативный Мини-Вентилятор, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Портативный Мини-Вентилятор, Ручной Батарейках Вентиляторы поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ручной Вентилятор Батареи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Охлаждающий портативный мини USB аккумуляторная вентилятор Аккумулятор оптом

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Охлаждающий портативный мини USB аккумуляторная вентилятор Аккумулятор оптом Сильный воздушный поток - Регулируемая 3 параметры:портативный скорость вращения вентилятора можно отрегулировать среди низкий, средний, высокий в соответствии с вашими...
Новейшие USB рабочий стол мини вентилятор для Открытый

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Новейшие USB рабочий стол мини вентилятор для Открытый Регулируемая скорость уровень -разница в скорости уровне. И вентилятор 5шт лезвия, сильный ветер.Безщеточный мотор делает вентилятор прочный.Эффективная мощность и схемотехника преобразования...
Горячая Летом Прохладно Вентилятор Портативный Личный Вентилятор Стола

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Горячая Летом Прохладно Вентилятор Портативный Личный Вентилятор Стола Регулируемая скорость уровень -разница в скорости уровне. И вентилятор 5шт лезвия, сильный ветер.Безщеточный мотор делает вентилятор прочный.Эффективная мощность и схемотехника...
Новый Дизайн Ручной 5 Лопастей Рабочего Стола Электронный Вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Новый Дизайн Ручной 5 Лопастей Рабочего Стола Электронный Вентилятор Порт USB Перезаряжаемые -- этот вентилятор USB-порт аккумуляторная модель. Кабель USB можно заряжать с компьютера, мобильных устройств, банк силы и так далее. Регулируемая скорость...
Высокое Качество Настольных Электронных Вентилятор Samll Для Лета

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Высокое Качество Настольных Электронных Вентилятор Samll Для Лета Порт USB Перезаряжаемые -- этот вентилятор USB-порт аккумуляторная модель. Кабель USB можно заряжать с компьютера, мобильных устройств, банк силы и так далее. Регулируемая скорость...
Лето USB-вентилятор для ноутбука настольных ПК портативный зарядка вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Лето USB-вентилятор для ноутбука настольных ПК портативный зарядка вентилятор [USB Перезаряжаемые]подключите его к USB-порту различных устройств, таких как ноутбук, USB зарядное устройство и мощность банка, чтобы зарядить его. [Использования]положил...
Мини портативный вентилятор стол компьютера с USB зарядка

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Мини портативный вентилятор стол компьютера с USB зарядка [USB Перезаряжаемые]подключите его к USB-порту различных устройств, таких как ноутбук, USB зарядное устройство и мощность банка, чтобы зарядить его. [Продолжительный срок эксплуатации]после...
2018 портативный мини USB ручной вентилятор на открытом воздухе

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

2018 портативный мини USB ручной вентилятор на открытом воздухе [USB Перезаряжаемые]подключите его к USB-порту различных устройств, таких как ноутбук, USB зарядное устройство и мощность банка, чтобы зарядить его. [Продолжительный срок...
Путешествия Портативный Мини-Вентилятор USB Перезаряжаемые Кемпинг

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Путешествия Портативный Мини-Вентилятор USB Перезаряжаемые Кемпинг [Продолжительный срок эксплуатации]после полной зарядки 3,5 часа, он может работать от 3 до 13 часов в зависимости от скорости, которую вы выбираете. [Регулируемая скорость]3...
2018 горячие мини портативный USB Электрический вентилятор оптом

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

2018 горячие мини портативный USB Электрический вентилятор оптом [Использования]положил его на стол/рабочий стол дома или в офисе. Держать его во время путешествия, кемпинг, пеший туризм или рыбалка. [USB Перезаряжаемые]подключите его к USB-порту...
Портативный Литиевая Батарея Работает Перезаряжаемые Вентилятор Таблицы

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Портативный Литиевая Батарея Работает Перезаряжаемые Вентилятор Таблицы Портативный и легкий. С съемный базы, вы можете положить его на рабочем столе, или вы можете держать его в руке. Когда вы выходите на улицу, вы можете положить его в сумку с...
Мини Электрический настольный USB Вентилятор охлаждения для офиса

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1931

Мини Электрический настольный USB Вентилятор охлаждения для офиса Портативный и легкий. С съемный базы, вы можете положить его на рабочем столе, или вы можете держать его в руке. Когда вы выходите на улицу, вы можете положить его в сумку с вами .Это...
Самый лучший продавая Перезаряжаемые вентилятор мини портативный вентилятор USB

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Самый лучший продавая Перезаряжаемые вентилятор мини портативный вентилятор USB Дюраль-двигатель: два вентилятора лопасти вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей для того чтобы произвести сильный удар и низкий...
Лето Портативный Мини Настольный Вентилятор Двойной Вентилятор Лезвия

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Место происхождения: Китай

Лето Портативный Мини Настольный Вентилятор Двойной Вентилятор Лезвия Осциллируя вентилятор - нажмите среднюю кнопку, чтобы включить/Выключить функцию автоколебаний. Автоматическое влево/вправо колебаний: приблизительно 80 градусов; Mauually вверх/...
Мини-Настольный USB Вентилятор Лето Вентилятор Охлаждения На Воздухе

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Мини-Настольный USB Вентилятор Лето Вентилятор Охлаждения На Воздухе Двойные лезвия: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы взорвать охлаждение и мягкий ветер. 2 настройки скорости,...
Самый лучший продавая Перезаряжаемые портативный мини-вентилятор USB оптом

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Самый лучший продавая Перезаряжаемые портативный мини-вентилятор USB оптом Двойные лезвия: две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в противоположных направлениях с приводом от различных двигателей, чтобы взорвать охлаждение и мягкий ветер. 2 настройки...
Мини-USB зарядное устройство с низким энергопотреблением настольный вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

Мини-USB зарядное устройство с низким энергопотреблением настольный вентилятор Этот USB мини настольный вентилятор обеспечивает личную охлаждения дома или в офисе. ,снабженный двумя моторами вождения различных лезвий вращающихся в противоположных...
3 Цвета Портативный Вентилятор Вентилятор Воздушный Охладитель

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

3 Цвета Портативный Вентилятор Вентилятор Воздушный Охладитель Супер-Тихий Персональный фанат: мы используем эксклюзивный способ контролировать шум, когда вентилятор работает. Минимальный уровень шума приближается к 36 дБ.Даже на высокой скорости...
5 дюймов головка вращающийся мини USB настольный вентилятор

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

5 дюймов головка вращающийся мини USB настольный вентилятор Супер-Тихий Персональный фанат: мы используем эксклюзивный способ контролировать шум, когда вентилятор работает. Минимальный уровень шума приближается к 36 дБ.Даже на высокой скорости...
USB портативный стол мини-вентилятор с Крутящейся головой

марка: Hygea

Подробности Упаковки: один свет одной коробке

Способность поставки: 60000/Month

Сертификаты : PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Модель: HH1927

USB портативный стол мини-вентилятор с Крутящейся головой Идеальный рабочий стол вентилятор: этот небольшой личный рабочий стол USB вентилятор изначально разработан, изготовлен из высококачественного АБС пластика.Две лопасти вентилятора вращаются в...
Китай Портативный Мини-Вентилятор Поставщики

Премиум Качество:изготовлен из высококачественного ABS+силикон, имеет прочную структуру и выдерживает высокое давление. Безопасен для использования. Мягкий Бриз, чтобы держать вас прохладным летом


Мини размер и портативный: легкий, портативный и милый дизайн, приятно носить с собой в сумке или повесить с вытяжным шнуром(в комплекте), вы можете взять его в любом месте Вам нравится.

USB Перезаряжаемые вентилятор: Встроенный 1200 ма аккумуляторная батарея, можно заряжать от USB зарядного устройства, компьютера, мощность банка.

2 скорости & 1 переключатель:нажмите переключатель в нижней части означает выключения государства, к середине означает 1 глохнет на малой скорости, на вершине означает 2 в палатках на высокой скорости.


Идеально подходит для:офиса, дома, в общежитии, кабинет, библиотека, комната для игр и активного отдыха - пляж, пикник, спортивные мероприятия, кемпинг, пешие прогулки, Велоспорт, пеший туризм, езда на велосипеде, скалолазание, катание на лодках, путешествия и многое другое.


mini usb fan 12

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Janet Ms. Janet
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.hygeaaromadiffuser.com
Home > Products > Mini Fan > Handheld Mini Fan

Handheld Mini Fan

Product categories of Handheld Mini Fan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Handheld Mini Fan, Hand Held Battery Operated Fans suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hand Held Battery Fan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Cooling Handheld Mini USB Rechargeable Battery Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Cooling Handheld Mini USB Rechargeable Battery Fan Wholesale Strong Airflow- Adjustable 3 Settings:The portable fan speed can be adjusted among low, medium, high according to your demands. 2 in1 Function:The aromatherapy fan not only gives you a...
China Handheld Mini Fan of with CE
Newest USB Desk Table Mini Fan for Outdoor

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Newest USB Desk Table Mini Fan for Outdoor Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level. And 5pcs fan blades, strong wind.Brushless motor makes the fan durable.Efficient power and conversion circuitry can minimize the loss to save energy and...
China Manufacturer of Hand Held Battery Operated Fans
Hot Summer Cool Fan Handheld Personal Desktop Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Hot Summer Cool Fan Handheld Personal Desktop Fan Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level. And 5pcs fan blades, strong wind.Brushless motor makes the fan durable.Efficient power and conversion circuitry can minimize the loss to save energy...
Customized Hand Held Battery Fan Made in China
Newest Design Handheld 5 Blades Desktop Electronic Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Newest Design Handheld 5 Blades Desktop Electronic Fan USB Port Rechargeable -- This fan is a USB port rechargeable model. USB cable can be charged with computer, mobile power, power bank and so on. Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level....
Professional Manufacturer of Small Hand Held Fan
High Quality Desktop Electronic Samll Fan For Summer

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

High Quality Desktop Electronic Samll Fan For Summer USB Port Rechargeable -- This fan is a USB port rechargeable model. USB cable can be charged with computer, mobile power, power bank and so on. Adjustable Speed Level --Difference speed level. And...
China Supplier of Handheld Mini Fan
Summer Laptop USB Fan Desktop Portable Charging Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Summer Laptop USB Fan Desktop Portable Charging Fan [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger and power bank, to charge it. [Multiple Usage]Put it on a table/desk at home or office. Hold it when traveling,...
Expert Manufacturer of Hand Held Battery Operated Fans
Mini Handheld Computer Desk Fan With USB Charging

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Mini Handheld Computer Desk Fan With USB Charging [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger and power bank, to charge it. [Long Operating Time]After fully charged for 3.5 hours, it can work 3 to 13 hours...
Competitive Hand Held Battery Fan China Manufacturer
2018 Portable Mini USB Handheld Fan for Outdoor

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

2018 Portable Mini USB Handheld Fan for Outdoor [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger and power bank, to charge it. [Long Operating Time]After fully charged for 3.5 hours, it can work 3 to 13 hours...
High Quality Small Hand Held Fan China Manufacturer
Camping Traveling Portable Mini Rechargeable Usb Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Camping Traveling Portable Mini Rechargeable Usb Fan [Long Operating Time]After fully charged for 3.5 hours, it can work 3 to 13 hours depending on the speed you choose. [Adjustable Speed]3 speeds, low/mid/high speed level. Enjoy the silent...
China Handheld Mini Fan Supplier
2018 Hot Mini Handheld USB Electrical Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

2018 Hot Mini Handheld USB Electrical Fan Wholesale [Multiple Usage]Put it on a table/desk at home or office. Hold it when traveling, camping, hiking or fishing. [USB Rechargeable]Connect it to USB port of various devices, like laptop, USB charger...
China Factory of Hand Held Battery Operated Fans
Portable Lithium Battery Operated Rechargeable Table Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Portable Lithium Battery Operated Rechargeable Table Fan Portable and lightweight. With removable base, you can put it on the desktop, or you also can hold it with hand. When you go outside, you can put it in the bag with you .It is so convenient...
Mini Electric Table USB Cooling Fan For Office

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1931

Mini Electric Table USB Cooling Fan For Office Portable and lightweight. With removable base, you can put it on the desktop, or you also can hold it with hand. When you go outside, you can put it in the bag with you .It is so convenient and...
Best Selling Rechargeable Fan Mini Portable USB Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Best Selling Rechargeable Fan Mini Portable USB Fan Dural-motor: two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to produce strong blow and low noise Low-noise: motors work very quietly, and the noise is produced from the...
Summer Portable Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Place of Origin: China

Summer Portable Mini Desktop Fan Dual Blade Fan Oscillating Table Fan - Press the middle button to turn on/off the oscillation function. Automatic left/right oscillation: Approx 80 degree; Mauually up/ down approx 30 degree. Dual Blades: Two fan...
Mini Desktop Usb Fan Summer Air Cooling Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini Desktop Usb Fan Summer Air Cooling Fan Dual Blades: Two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to blow cooling & soft wind. 2 speed settings, select your level of comfort with high or low airflow Low-noise:...
Best Selling Rechargeable Portable Mini USB Fan Wholesale

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Best Selling Rechargeable Portable Mini USB Fan Wholesale Dual Blades: Two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to blow cooling & soft wind. 2 speed settings, select your level of comfort with high or low airflow...
Mini USB Charger Low Power Consumption Table Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Mini USB Charger Low Power Consumption Table Fan This USB Mini desk Fan provides personal cooling at home or in the office. ,equipped with two motors driving different blades rotating in opposite directions to produce the maximum blow with the...
3 Colors Wholesale Portable Fan Air Cooler Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

3 Colors Wholesale Portable Fan Air Cooler Fan Super-Quiet Personal Fan: We use a exclusive way to control the noise when the fan works. The minimum noise is close to 36db.Even on the highest fan speed, it doesn't sound loud. A best gift to care...
5 inch Head Rotating Mini USB Desk Fan

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

5 inch Head Rotating Mini USB Desk Fan Super-Quiet Personal Fan: We use a exclusive way to control the noise when the fan works. The minimum noise is close to 36db.Even on the highest fan speed, it doesn't sound loud. A best gift to care you, soft...
Portable USB Desktop Mini Fan with Spinning Head

Brand: Hygea

Packaging: one light one box

Supply Ability: 60000/Month

Certificate: PSE UL SAA CE ROHS

Model No.: HH1927

Portable USB Desktop Mini Fan with Spinning Head Ideal desk fan: This Small Personal Desk USB Fan is originally designed, made of high-quality ABS plastic.Two fan blades rotate in opposite directions driven by different motors to blow cooling &...
China Handheld Mini Fan Suppliers

Premium Qaulity:Made of high-quality ABS+Silicone, has a solid structure and pressure-resistant. Safe to use. The soft breeze to keep you cool in the summer


Mini Size & Portable: Lightweight, handheld & cute design, convinent to carry in your bag or hang with a Lanyard(included), you can take it anywhere you like.

USB Rechargeable Fan: Built-in 1200mA rechargeable battery, can be charged by USB charger, computer, power bank.

2 Speeds & 1 Switch:Push the switch to the bottom means the shutdown state, to the middle means the 1 stalls for the low-speed, to the top means the 2 stalls for the high-speed.


Perfect For:The office, home, dorm, study, library, games room or outdoor activities - beach, picnic, sporting events, camping, hiking, cycling, backpacking, biking, climbing, boating, travel and more.


mini usb fan 12

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Janet Ms. Janet
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier